Knightstown Elementary School Home Page
« February 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Office Staff

 

Mrs. Danielle Carmichael

Principal

dcarmichael@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Tracy Edwards

Secretary

tedwards@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kodi Hall

Nurse Assistant/Secretary

khall1@cabeard.k12.in.us

                                 

                

Classroom Teachers

 

Miss Carolyn Shryock

Kindergarten

cshryock@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Cynthia McDonald

Kindergarten

cmcdonald@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Leslie Spooner

Kindergarten

lspooner@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Jess Lykens

Kindergarten

jlykens@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Julie Lewman

First Grade 

jlewman@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Therese Hamilton

First Grade

thamilton@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Beth Childress

First Grade

bchildress@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Bekah Evans

First Grade

revans@cabeard.k12.in.us

Miss Liz Selvidge

Second  Grade

eselvidge@cabeard.k12.in.us

Miss Chelsea Haines 

Second Grade

chaines@cabeard.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Stacy Wyatt

Second Grade

swyatt@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kristin Crawford

Third Grade

kcrawford@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Honey Hunt

Third Grade 

hhunt@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Shelley Fortune

Third Grade

sfortune@cabeard.k12.in.us

Miss Jennifer Veach

Third Grade

jveach@cabeard.k12.in.us

 

Special Area Teachers

 

Mrs. Cyndi Pierson

Art 

cpierson@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mr. Chris Holland

Music

cholland@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mr. Dusty Magee

P.E.

dmagee@cabeard.k12.in.us

 

Special Education Services

 

Mrs. Lori Edwards

Special Education 

ledwards@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kristen Yoder

Title I

kyoder@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Lana McDaniel

Speech Therapist

lmcdaniel@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Jane Selvidge

Librarian

jselvidge@cabeard.k12.in.us

Ashley Cave

Behavior Specialist

acave@cabeard.k12.in.us

 

   

 

Preschool

 

Mrs. Terese Leisure

Preschool Teacher

tleisure@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Cindy Chan

Preschool Aide

 cchan@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Patty Hardymon

Preschool Aide

 phardymon@cabeard.k12.in.us

 

Health Services

Mrs. Tracie Smith

Nurse

nurse@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kelly Hall Nurse Assistant khall@cabeard.k12.in/us
Mrs. Kodi Hall

Nurse Assistant

khall1@cabeard.k12.in.us

 

Instructional Assistants

Mr. Alan Heim

Instructional Assistant

aheim@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Becky King

Instructional Assistant

bking@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mr. Kelly Fields

Instructional Assistant

kfields@cabeard.k12.in.us

 

Instructional Assistant

 

 

Cooks and Custodians

 

Mrs. Mary Ann McKinney

Kitchen Manager

mmckinney@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Linda Craig

Head Cook

 lcraig@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mrs. Dianne Taylor

Cook

 

Mrs. Joyce Ford

Cook

 

Mr. Kelvin Tutrow

Head Custodian

ktutrow@cabeard.k12.in.us

Mr. Brian Hunt

Custodian

 

Harry Richmond

Custodian

 

 

 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management